Manchester City F.C.

Manchester City F.C., is a football club based in Manchester, England; Its predecessor was St. Mark's Church, which was founded in 1880. It was renamed Ardwick in 1887, and was renamed Manchester City F.C. in 1894.

In 1904, Manchester City won the FA Cup, the team's first major trophy. In the late 1960s, Manchester City won the EFL League One, the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, the FA Cup and the EFL Cup.

In 2010-11, the team won the FA Cup, the club's first trophy in nearly 35 years. In 2011-12, Manchester City regained the champion of the Premier League for the first time in 44 years.

By the end of the 2021-22 season, Manchester City had won 8 Premier League, 6 English FA Cups and 8 EFL Cups.


PPW丨Markrting Innovation with Licensing